Hmm, maybe you all like a review on the medical check up i went! haha, can read while you buffer those videos in the previous post =)
Anyway, my dad was the one who fetched me there. Hmm, you know once you reach there, there are army uniforms all around. Esp. old TAN ladies. yuppz. That place is hell of a security, army officers with rifles at the door and yea, the surrender of handphones -_-
One stupid thing about the check up is that there is freaking no instructions for newbies like us to follow, so basically i look like a lost soul wander at the entrance while the rest walk past me? hmm, finally i manage to asked my way (obviously there have been quite a number of cases of lost souls since the army officer don look the least bit surprise). Yea, the first station was photo taking! you are suppose to wear this uniform and comb your hair up? hmm, my slot was really empty, the whole room only got me.
Yea then we proceed to the different stations. My first station was sound testing. oh boy, i didn't noe the sound is so SOFT! i was stoning like a idiot infront of the officer while the guy was pressing hard at the com wondering why i don have a response. Finally he waved to me (F.Y.I it is ME that is suppose to wave to the officer if i hear something) and said that the sound is going to be very soft.
Hmm, my next was the eye test, usual eh? hmm it was the x-ray station that really freak me out. I SWEAR the guy inside is gay. okie, we are suppose to take off our shirt? so we are standing half naked while the guy call us into the room one by one. Lets juz say the rest of the officers are stern, have a low voice and don really smile. The guy oin the x-ray room is the total opposite! "good morning!" (with a big smile) " come in!" oh my, it will give you goosebumps! "press ur chest against the machine, yes, closer." then he will come over and adjust ur arms. " take a deep breath. really deep and hold ur breath" it is kinda trap huh? i never knew i gotta hold my breath and i stood at that awkward postion with my lungs bursting while the machine goes on.
Next on is the infamous blood test. Ah the urine test i lame to the max. The guy juz casually tell us to take a stick and go toilet pee on all colours. he then didn't even bother to look at our stick before telling us to throw it away. aha. the first one was okie. the second blood draw was hell, at least for me. The uncle went smacking away at my arm till the whole arm went red. trust me it hurt. Yea and the guy beside me was staring intently and asked the officer attending to him " does it hurt?" "oh no... juz a ant bite". The guy then stared at me again as if saying, "ant bite?!"
hmm, then it was dental. was expecting a lousy report for me since my teeth aren't in good condition. god like they care. they will juz check what decays you have and juz grade you a pest A.
Hmm the last station is the one that every guy will remember lol. shall not elaborate muzh. trust me this station you gotta experience it for urself. =)
Oh ya, there is still one amplitude test. Bring a freaking calculator. crap so many maths involved, make me flung.
yuppz, that was happen... and yea, fun in a certain way.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment