Thanks everyone. Really appreciate it.
Yida, I don't blame you for the my state.
Life goes on and after losing something important, maybe I should find other important things or wait for them to come my way so that my chess is not for myself, but fighting for that goal. I rmb that during NTU, RCup, I fought for my ex-class who cheered me on after every round, especially NTU. The whole class gathered on that saturday and cheered for me to win.
Let's all work hard and enjoy chess together. What's important is not the result, but going the distance and the process of fighting on the board. It's the content, not the conclusion. Good content gives a L4/10 already. The L5/12 is just the conclusion marks.
I won't regret it a single bit if I lost to any of you in the future because I've done my best and I've put in my all in the game itself.
And CTX is right, I have many problems that not anyone can solve.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment