God.. is this JC?! I think something is wrong.. either it is me or it is the sch (most probably me)... i can juz easily say that i can complete the paper in a few minutes!! So zai rite?? (Flip, Flip Flip Flip... cannot spot one that i can do). Damn screwed.. haix... Good luck to those still taking!! For my game is gg le.. Mega kill by NJC, ownage...
For the cat highs.. yea go bak this homecoming lah.. so near nia... don make until like our batch like that, totally failure sia... muz support!! (For god sake don tell me buy tickets, i got go alrdy very good le)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment